ltandlela.com Home


Bowl Pick Em Home


Report Center
  2006 Tournament
College Bowl Games
Powered by Turbo Tourney Pro 2006
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Top Five Picks E-Mail Address
Battle, Wes 1) LSU 2) Oh ST 3) Rutgers 4)Boise ST 5) UCLA twb2v@alumni.virginia.edu
Brown, Ryan Texas Tech, Oklahoma, Va Tech, BC, Cal. brownryan@gmail.com
Caldwell, Dave 1st: Tenn 2. V.Tech 3. B.C. 4.S. Carolina 5. WVA rdc3s@yahoo.com
Cohen, Brad louisville,s. miss,c.mich,s.car,vt bhc1015@aol.com
Cohen, Doug 1 Ok,2 Rut,3 Tex,4 Az St,5 S Fla user766492@aol.com
Davenport, Nate Miami -3, BC -6.5, USC pk, Arkansas-1.5, ohio st nate.davenport@navy.mil
Deguire, Heather Tulsa, Auburn, Wisconsin,Rutgers, Oklahoma State, heatherdeguire@yahoo.com
Deguire, Phil USC,Utah,Purdue,Auburn,Arkansas pdeguire@resourcere.com
East,Chad wisky iowa tulsa va tech bama chade@charter.net
Edens, Fletcher Maryland, S. Fla, Utah, Tex Tech, S. Carolina fmedens@charter.net
Gaffney, Lincoln Auburn, Texas, VA Tech, Maryland, Clemson Lincoln.Gaffney@gt.com
Gander, Kelly LSU, UCLA, S.Carolina, Texas, Oklahoma kelly.gander@navy.mil, cabanask@hotmail.com
Gander, Mark Florida, LSU, Oklahoma, Auburn, Arkansas mark.gander@navy.mil, gander@gatorzone.com
Graham, Michael Michigan, Ohio St, Texas Tech, Purdue, Texas mgraham@bear.com
Hansel, Eben BC, Iowa, Oregon St., UCLA, Alabama eben.hansel@gmail.com
Harrick, Chris Ohio State, USC, Rutgers, Texas, Oklahoma harrick@gmail.com
Harrick, Tania Cal, Penn State, Michigan, Wake Forest, Ohio tharrick@gmail.com
Hassell, Rob BC, Miami, Arkansas, Alabama, Texas Tech robert.hassell@guggenheimpartners.com
Hasty, Shane West Va, Wisconsin, Navy, Texas Tech, Miami FL shanehasty@hotmail.com
Hendrickson, Adam So Florida, Sth Miss, Cen Mich, W Virginia, Cinci aghendri1992@yahoo.com
Hines, Tucker tennessee, georgia, florida, notre dame, wake tuckerh@charter.net
Hole, Ned Tennessee, Boise St, Wake F, Boston Coll, Michigan ehole@sperrymitchell.com
Irish Curse Boston Coll, Rutgers, Notre Dame, Georgia, Hawaii john@airliegroup.com
Johnson, Patrick Ohio State, Texas, Texas Tech, Rutgers, Auburn patrick.a.johnson1@navy.mil
Kain, Tucker Michigan, Texas Tech, S. Carolina, Auburn, Oregon tucker.kain@gmail.com
Kinsella, Evan 1-Texas, 2-South Fla, 3-Tennessee, 4-BC, 5-Auburn evank@hrewheels.com
Kowalczyk, Jeff UCLA, Rutgers, Hawaii, Tennessee, S. Florida jeffkowal@hotmail.com
Leahy, Michael Rutgers,Clemson,B.C.,Texas,VaTech mleahy4617@yahoo.com
Leark, Bill Notre Dame,Tulsa,WV, UCLA, Boise ST billleark@oakparkapartments.com
LeRoy, Jack Oklahoma, Southern FLA, Texas Tech, LSU, Texas jack.leroy@gmail.com
Mah, John Troy, Oregon, Tulsa, N. Illinois, Ohio State johnmah@comcast.net
McAllister, John Navy, Michigan, West Virginia, Georgia, UCLA john_mcallister@hotmail.com
McBride, Jim UCLA,Auburn,Wisconsin,BYU,Ohio St. jfmcb74@yahoo.com
Miller Ohio St, Michigan, Cincinnati, BC, Texas, clinter13@yahoo.com
Oakey, Chief Wahoo #1-#5 -- BC, Texas A&M, Tenn, Auburn, USC oakeyhenry@hotmail.com
Overserved Ruffians Sooners,LSU,Hogs,Auburn,Cocks gregory_lowry@hotmail.com
PANIC, hispanic Michigan,Ohio State,Rutgers,Notre Dame,Texas sean@calvillo.com
Roosevelt, Ted Michigan, Ohio, Auburn, TCU, Oregon throosev@lehman.com
Shaker Joe Michigan, Ohio St, Notre Dame, Wisonsin, Texas joe.shaker.jr@shaker.com
Shaker, Mark ohiostate, ND, oregon, maryland, oklahoma shakeritis@yahoo.com
Sichol, Adam OSU, LSU, Michigan, TCU, Boston College asichol@gmail.com
Snakenberg, Shane Ohio State, Michigan, Auburn, Tennessee, LSU snake2701@yahoo.com
Sorge,Pat 1stTexas2ndNevada3rdVTech4thWakeForest5thBYU bulldog060190@yahoo.com
Sparks, David tenn,mich,vatech,neb,west va dsparks@cconcepts.com
Sparks, Steven 1)LSU 2)Tenn 3)Miami 4)WV 5)VT ssparks@cconcepts.com
Strauss, David michigan, south car., wake forest, navy, oklahoma david.strauss@guggenheimpartners.com
Strother, Scott Auburn, Ark, Ohio St, USC, Rice scott.strother@mercer.com
Tenney, Nick 1. Florida 2. Miami 3. FSU 4. LSU 5. Michigan n10e2002@yahoo.com
Thompson, Lela Wake Forest,Michigan,Virginia Tech, Tennessee,OSU sparkylela@yahoo.com
Thompson, LT Michigan, UCLA, LSU, BC, Wake Forest hltiv@yahoo.com
Thompson, Macon UM, NAVY, VA TECH, AUB, WAKE macon.w.thompson@citigroup.com
Thompson,Chris Michigan,LSU,UCLA,Minnisota,Ohio State iskihard@gmail.com
Tom, Tequila Ohio State, Texas, Wisconsin, BC, West VA thomas.archie@guggenheimpartners.com
Williams, Chris (1)V. Tech;(2)Tenn;(3) Louisville;(4)Texas;(5)TCU christopherhwilliams@yahoo.com

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]