ltandlela.com Home


Tourney Home


Thompson Brackets
(Coming)


Live Scores


2008 Tournament  
 
Powered by Turbo Tourney Pro 2009
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Phone Number E-Mail Address
Amorosi, Ed 646.287.6262 eammo@yahoo.com
Banks, Andi 304-1053 andibanks1@yahoo.com
Barnes, Eli 8605080261 elijah.barnes@am.jll.com
Barnes,Josh 541-210-1180 joshbarnes22@yahoo.com
Battle, Wes 904-803-6486 twb@wesbattle.com
Berry,Todd 704-299-662 todd.berry@hewitt.com
Bowman, Where's the Pack? 244-0783 hootbowman@yahoo.com
Brown, Hobby 9192593810 hobsonbrown@mac.com
Caldwell, Dave 828 431 7992 rdc3s@yahoo.com
Caudle, Seth 304-1198 sethwc@yahoo.com
Davis, Reeves 704-909-8838 reeves.davis@gmail.com
Deguire, Phil 7707222956 pdeguire@wilkinsonrea.com
Dixon Herman 828.217.2533 blueridgewc@yahoo.com
Dr. Vankman 867-5309 brjones@crescent-resources.com
Eimer, Hank 828.304.4240 hankeimer@yahoo.com
Fairchild, Brad 828-850-9855 bfairchild2@charter.net
Hansel, Eben 617-308-6891 eben.hansel@gmail.com
Hasty, Shane 828-228-1701 shanehasty@hotmail.com
Hille,Dale 9198248533 dalehille@gmail.com
jones, kathryn 8283288911 kathrynjones6@yahoo.com
Luehrs, Greg 704-619-3076 greg.luehrs@redmoonmkt.com
Lyons, Matt 001442089696906 matt@lyonsblakey.co.uk
Lyons, Meg 02089696906 megblakey@gmail.com
Oakey, Read 'Em and Weep 434 249 7987 hfo4e1@earthlink.net
Platto, Moisha 910.763.1770 mplatto@bellsouth.net
Rogers, Charles   crogers@cconcepts.com
Segrave, Anna 252-422-3793 arsegrave@yahoo.com
Segrave, Ryan 252-342-6050 rsegrave@hotmail.com
Sichol, Adam 617-794-1601 asichol@gmail.com
Sichol, Lowey 978.335.0444 loweycubs@gmail.com
Sigmon, Tyler 704-201-7892 tylersigmon1@hotmail.com
Sparks, Carrie 919 260 8066 csparks@cconcepts.com
Sparks, steven 828-322-8210 ssparks@cconcepts.com
sparks,david 828-322-8210 dsparks@cconcepts.com
Tenney, Deb 843-846-2421 sd10e@aol.com
Tenney, Stuart 843-846-2421 sd10e@yahoo.com
Tenney,Ashley 772-463-7558 atenney22@yahoo.com
Tenney,Nick (772)286-4776 n10e2002@yahoo.com
Thomas, Michael 828 238 4230 thichaelmomas@hotmail.com
Thompson, Kelly 8022365270 kelser52379@yahoo.com
Thompson, Laurie 724 601-3522 hlt3@prodigy.net
Thompson, LT 828-234-1487 hltiv@yahoo.com
Thompson, Macon 917-364-6982 macon.w.thompson@citi.com
Thompson, Mom 724-457-2244 marywthompson@prodigy.net
Thompson,Chris 8023455459 iskihard@gmail.com
von allmen, Kevin 828-238-3774 kevinvon@rocketmail.com
von Allmen, Natalie 238-1022 nvonallmen@yahoo.com
Warren, Bill 704-281-5511 wawunc@alumni.unc.edu
Warren, Ward 704-575-3986 wardw@atlanticpkg.com
Winterer, #3 1 britt.winterer@rreef.com
Winterer, Buff 617-960-4060 williamw@parthenoncapital.com
Winterer, THe Big Dog 4065440094 winterermt@msn.com
Wispelwey, Chris 973-513-1525 CWispelwey@gmail.com

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]