ltandlela.com Home


Bowl Pick Em Home


Report Center
  2005 Tournament
College Bowl Games
Powered by Turbo Tourney Pro 2005
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Top Five Picks Phone Number E-Mail Address
Battle, Wes ohio st, kan, uga, tcu, south car n/a twb2v@alumni.virginia.edu
Caldwell,Dave S.Carolina,VTech,Auburn,Clemson,Cal (843)324-8463 rdc3s@yahoo.com
Christopher Williams (1) Penn St(2)TCU(3)Iowa(4)BC(5) Minnesota 412-606-5493 christopherhwilliams@yahoo.com
Cohen, Brad bc,min,ohiost,usc,vt 412-951-9482 bhc1015@aol.com
Cohen, Doug tex,vt,navy,fresno,fla (412)661-3732 user766492@aol.com
Deguire, Phil MPC Computers, Holiday, Cotton, Capital One, Gator 7707222956 pdeguire@resourcere.com
East, Chad auburn, georgia, southern cal, texas tech, navy 8283231136 chade@charter.net
Flinn, John 1.USC 2.UCLA 3.Oregon 4.Virginia Tech 5.Michigan 917.859.5841 john.d.flinn@gmail.com
Gaffney, Lincoln Minnesota, Wisconsin, Penn State, VA Tech, WVU 703-801-5464 Lincoln.Gaffney@gt.com
Gilbane, Mister PSU, LSU, Alabama, BC, ND 713-446-6908 dgilbane@mba2005.hbs.edu
Graham, Michael VTECH, Penn State, ND, Arizona State, S. Miss 607 437-1811 mgraham@bear.com
Harrick, Chris BC, V-Tech, Cal, N'western, S. Car. 4152186345 harrick@gmail.com
Harrick, Tania Oregon, Texas Tech, UCLA, Clemson, Akron 4155725469 tharrick@gmail.com
Hassell,Rob Boston College, V-Tech, Wisconsin, Oregon, Georgia 212-739-9284 robert.hassell@guggenheimpartners.com
Hasty, Shane Ohio St Texas Alabama Northwestern Rutgers 828-324-4051 shanehasty@hotmail.com
Hoye, Kyle Fresno St., Michigan, Oklahoma, Minnesota, Ohio St 312-307-7703 kyle.hoye@inforte.com
Jackson, Sam LSU, Auburn, Va. Tech, USC, Notre Dame 9146593408 sam.jackson.w@gmail.com
Kowalczyk Penn St., Michigan, Toledo,S. Carolina, G. Tech 773 206 3112 jeffkowal@hotmail.com
Leark, Bill GA Tech, Texas, Navy, Notre Dame, Georgia 708-878-0678 billleark@oakparkapartments.com
LeRoy, Jack Navy, Minnesota, Texas Tech, Miami, Texas 917.861.1117 jack.leroy@gmail.com
McAllister, John Oregon, Texas Tech, Louisville, Texas, Arkansas St 434-296-7507 john_mcallister@hotmail.com
McBride, James Penn St,Florida,Georgia,Oregon,S. Carolina 412-802-6518 jfmcb74@yahoo.com
McCurdy, Joe ND, Arizona St., Georgia Tech, Oregon, Cal 917 400 9289 joe.mccurdy@guggenheimpartners.com
McElhinney, David Col. ST., Cal., LSU, Penn St., 412-508-5255 dmcelhinney@ikon.com
Murray, Joseph toledo, california, texas, notredame,wisconsin 708-334-6161 jmurray00@hotmail.com
Nanci, Josh USC,BC,ALA,MINN,ND 412-298-0222 jnanci@zoominternet.net
Nordic MilfPummellers TXTech,UGA,NCST,BC,SCarolina 323 828 0556 mikey@thechimp.net
O'Connor, John Fiesta, Orange,Outback, Peach, Rose 9148437614 joconnor44@gmail.com
Oakey, Henry "Chief Wahoo" UVa, ND, Alabama, BC, FSU 434 249 7987 oakeyhenry@hotmail.com
Oxman, Lee oregon, fresno st., Notre Dame, missouri, boise st 203.861.6656 leeoxman@optonline.net
Powers Michael 1. Penn State 2.Iowa 3. Texas 4. Michigan 5.VT 847-513-4716 mpowers@firstindustrial.com
Shaker, Mark 1.oregon 2.clemson 3.kansas 4.USC 5.s.carolina 312.848.8081 shakeritis@yahoo.com
Smetana, Nick COLORADO STATE, IOWA, UCLA, MISSOURI, TOLEDO 850-291-3105 NICK.SMETANA@NAVY.MIL
Sparks, Steven Va Tech, Cal, Clemson, BC, Southern Miss 822-322-8210 ssparks@cconcepts.com
Strother, Scott Mich, Alab, PennSt, Miami, Texas 713.596.1671 scott.strother@mercer.com
Thompson, Better Half Mich, Ore, SCar, BC, NC State 828-327-7772 sparkylela@yahoo.com
Thompson, LT Wisc, Mia, Iowa, Col, VTech 828-234-1487 hltiv@yahoo.com
Thompson, Macon S. Carolina; GA Tech; Navy; GA Tech; UMich 724-601-4724 macon_thompson@ustrust.com

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]