ltandlela.com Home


Bowl Pick Em Home


Report Center
  2007 Tournament
College Bowl Games
Powered by Turbo Tourney Pro 2007
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Phone Number Top Five Picks E-Mail Address
Barnes, Chris 434-466-7031 1.Cincinnati 2.Kentucky 3.South Florida 4.LSU 5. V cbarnes23_2000@yahoo.com
Battle, Sloan 561-389-0301 1.ECU 2. Kentucky 3. Air Force 4.Indiana 5.Georgia sbb10@uga.edu
Battle, Wes 904-803-6486 1) Kentucky 2) Oklahoma 3) LSU 4) UVA 5) UGA twb@wesbattle.com
Big Daddy Whoa Whoa +353 86 607 6738 1) Navy, 2) Purdue, Alabama, Michigan, Rutgers joe.mccurdy@guggenheimpartners.com
Cahill, Jack 6145173674 1.Cincinnati 2.Oklahoma 3.Georgia 4.Calif 5.Kentuc jackofalltrades222@yahoo.com
Caldwell, Dave 828 431-7992 1.Kentucky 2. VaTech 3.USC 4.SFla 5.BC rdc3s@yahoo.com
Carlson, Tom 713-885-7236 1.USC 2.Texas Tech 3.Texas A&M 4.Wisconsin 5.Navy thomas.d.carlson@comcastnet
Cohen, Brad 412-951-9482 vt, georgia,kentucky,ind,mizzou bhc1015@aol.com
Cohen, Doug 412-661-3732 1 vt,2 okla,3 bc,4 haw,5 uconn user766492@aol.com
Cox, Nancy 757-639-4290 1. Illinois 2. Haw 3. Florida 4. Col 5. Ohio St ncox920@hotmail.com
Czyszczon, Brigid 215-900-7215 1.Houston 2.USC 3.Rutgers 4.Colorado 5.VA Tech czyszczon@email.chop.edu
Davenport Nate 5615734072 1 Navy, 2 ucla, 3 Wake, 4 fsu, 5 clemson NATE.DAVENPORT@RGDENGINEERS.COM
East, Chad 828 323 1136 s. florida, byu, memphis, florida, cincinatti  
Edens, Fletcher 8282282010 1.T A&M 2.Florida 3.Clemson 4.Boston Co 5.Miss St fmedens@charter.net
Friend, Ryan 6176949945 1. Georgia 2. USC 3. Penn St. 4. Oregon 5. Tenn ryan_friend@hotmail.com
Gaffney, Lincoln 703-801-5464 1. Florida 2. USC 3. Boise 4. Utah 5. Purdue Lincoln.Gaffney@gt.com
Gander, Mark 850-291-8064 1. Kentucky 2. Florida 3. Georgia 4. LSU 5. Texas gander@gatorzone.com
Greissing, Jay 347-231-5932 (1) UK (2) LSU (3) USF (4) ASU (5) Clemson jaygreissing@yahoo.com
Greissing, Michael 571-259-9552 1. Hawaii 2. Kentucky 3. USC 4. Boise St. 5. Navy mgreissing@gmail.com
Greissing,Patrick 571-233-6579 1.Ken 2.Okl 3.LSU 4.Ore St 5.Haw pgreissing@gmail.com
Harrick, Chris 415 218-6345 BC, Georgia, Cal, LSU, Boise St. harrick@gmail.com
Harrick, Tania 415 572-5469 Georgia, BC, Florida, UCLA, Auburn tharrick@gmail.com
Hassell, Rob 353 86 607 6672 BC, Navy, Missouri, Okla St., Ball State robert.hassell@guggenheimpartners.com
Hasty, Shane 828-228-1701 1-Tex Tech 2-Missouri 3-SFla 4-CenFla 5-Clemson shanehasty@hotmail.com
Hendrickson, Adam 832-768-7718 1.Cinci, 2.BYU, 3.Boise St, 4.USC, 5.TCU aghendri1992@yahoo.com
Hines, Tucker 828-234-1912 1.Kentucky 2.Boston Coll. 3.Florida 4. Tenn. 5.USC tuckerh@charter.net
Howe, Chris 412-215-2698 1.Navy 2.Kansas 3.S. Fla 4.Ore St. 5.Tenn howe.j@mellon.com
HOYAggie98 5126539886 SunDevils,BC,LSU,Purdue,SouthFla gregory_lowry@hotmail.com
Hoye, Kyle 312-307-7703 1. BC 2. Okla St. 3. Cinci 4. Tulsa 5. Georgia hoyek@ameritech.net
Kain, Tucker 216-536-2037 1.Kentucky 2.Georgia 3.Arkansas 4.UCF 5.USC tucker.kain@gmail.com
Kain, W 310-591-8111 1. Va Tech 2. Kentucky 3. Tenn 4. BC 5. Auburn willkain@gmail.com
Kinsella, Evan 760-805-7969 1.Okla 2.S.Fla 3.USC 4.Kentucky 5.Oregon St. evank@hrewheels.com
Kowalczyk, Jeff 773 206 3112 1.USC 2. Boise St. 3. BC 4. LSU 5. OKLA ST. jeffkowal@hotmail.com
Le Roy, Jack 917.400.9250 1 LSU, 2 Texas, 3 OU, 4 TCU, 5 Kentucky jack.leroy@gmail.com
Leahy, Michael 804-317-8784 1.BC 2. USC 3. FLA 4. ARK 5. OU mleahy4617@yahoo.com
Leark, Bill 708-878-0678 LSU, Utah, Arkansas, BC, Cal billleark@oakparkapartments.com
Mah, John 412-303-8294 1OH St2Kentucky3Okla4Boise5Cent MI johnmah@comcast.net
Massie,Richard 404-931-2069 georgia,usc,michigan,wisonsin,BC richard.massie@modisit.com
McAllister, John 434-996-6274 1.Virginia 2. UCLA 3. Texas 4. Illinois 5. Hawaii john_mcallister@hotmail.com
McBride, James 412-802-6518 Kentucky,Texas,Bama,Utah,USAFA jfmcb74@yahoo.com
McNeill, Ryan 757-214-4295 1. Hawaii 2. VA 3. Ark 4. Mich 5. Fl St. ryan.mcneill@excelleratehro.com
Miller, Clint 3606757584 1. Missouri, 2. Ball St, 3. UK, 4. BC, 5. UCONN clinter13@yahoo.com
Moncla, Kerry 409-782-1925 1. Cincinnati 2. Georgia 3. Okla 4. S. Fla 5. LSU kerrymoncla@hotmail.com
Nutter, Nick 330-350-0462 1. Ohio St. 2. Mich St. 3. Fal Atl. 4. Ball St. 5. bamnuts@yahoo.com
O'Scannlain, Kevin 202-258-3695 Oregon St., Florida, Georgia, Air Force, Miss. St. kevin.oscannlain@dlapiper.com
Osborn, Brent 719-494-57163 1. BC 2. Virginia Tech 3. LSU 4. Rutgers 5. Boise osbornb@gmail.com
Palmore, Michael 804-647-6584 Georgia, USC, Arkansas, Kentucky, LSU michaelpalmore@hotmail.com
Perdew, Hal (941) 525-4710 1. BC 2. LSU 3. Va Tech 4. Texas Tech 5. Florida halperdew@comcast.net
Shaker Joe 708-369-3590 USC, LSU, W virginia,Florida, Wisconsin joe.shaker.jr@shaker.com
Shaker, Mark 312.545.2652 1.kentucky2.wisconsin3.missouri4.usc5.LSU shakeritis@yahoo.com
Smetana, Nick 850-291-3105 1.USC 2. Oregon St 3. BC 4. Kentucky 5. Rutgers ncsmetana@hotmail.com
Snakenberg, Shane 904-332-6537 1. USC 2. Florida 3.Kentucky 4. Penn State 5. Mizz snake2701@yahoo.com
Sorge, Pat 847-414-5394 1.Kentucky2.Florida3.Oklahoma4.Rutgers5.VT bulldog060190@yahoo.com
Sparks, David 828 322-8210 1.vt.2.cin3.air f4.misouri.5geor dsparks@cconcepts.com
Sparks, Steven 828-322-8210 1)Cincy 2)VT 3)USC 4)FL 5)BC ssparks@cconcepts.com
Stone, Rocky 404.822.1820 1. Kentucky, 2. Boise, 3. BC, 4. LSU, 5. VPI steve.stone@alston.com
Strother, Scott 7138213431 1. Texas, 2. LSU, 3. Houston, 4. Utah, 5. Penn St. bigdaddy@strotherconsulting.com
Thompson, John 615-498-4063 1.Kentucky 2.BC 3.Boise St 4.Rutgers 5. Ok State johnjlthompson@gmail.com
Thompson, Lela 828-327-7772 BYU, USC, Georgia, Kansas, BC sparkylela@yahoo.com
Thompson, LT 828-234-1487 mich, osu, virginia tech, navy, Oregon hltiv@yahoo.com
Thompson, Macon 917-364-6982 USC,UM,NAVY,UT,WISCO macon.w.thompson@citi.com
Thomson, Neil 843-697-0200 1. Alabama, 2. Wake 3. Va Tech 4. LSU 5. Mizzou neildthomson@yahoo.com
Vaughan, Ryan 434-817-4804 1.FlaAtl; 2.NewMex; 3.Oregon; 4.TexA&M; 5.BowlGrn ryanvaughan@earthlink.net
Williams, Chris "W" 412-606-5493 1.Cincy 2.Air Force 3. Zona St.4. USC 5.Indiana christopherhwilliams@yahoo.com
Wilson, Jacob 850-221-4247 1.Oklahoma 2.Navy 3.Missouri 4.Kentucky 5.Illinois jacobwilson@excite.com
Winn, Scott 415-310-7140 1. USC, 2. Oklahoma, 3. Georgia, 4. Kansas, 5. LSU scotw8@yahoo.com
Winning 267 325 5049 1. auburn 2. air force 3. okla 4. georgia 5.uva swinning@dbmplaw.com

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]